Contact Us

springlake1

Please contact us using the form below, or contact one of the Program Partners and Youth Service Agencies directly.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number (required)

Your Message (required)

 

Program Partners:

Workforce Investment Board & Human Services Department

Michelle Revecho
Program Coordinator
(707) 565-5557
mrevecho@schsd.org

Amanda Gayda
Program Coordinator
(707) 565-5548
agayda@schsd.org

Cristin Tuider
Program Manager
(707) 565-8504
ctuider@schsd.org

Katie Greaves
Director, Workforce Investment Board
(707) 565-8501
salderma@schsd.org

Sonoma County Water Agency

Ann DuBay
Principal Program Specialist
(707) 524-8378
Ann.DuBay@scwa.ca.gov

Sonoma County Office of Education

Stephen Jackson
Director, Career/Workforce Development
(707) 524-2720
sjackson@scoe.org

New Ways to Work

Steve Trippe
President and Executive Director
(707) 824-4000
sgtrippe@newwaystowork.org

 

Youth Service Agencies

Social Advocates for Youth

Serene Cooper, Director of Career Services
(707) 800-3950
scooper@saysc.org

Petaluma People Services Center

Elece Hempel, Executive Director
(707) 765-8488
jobs@petalumapeople.org

West County Community Services

Tim Miller, Executive Director
(707) 823-1640 ext. 1001
tim.miller@westcountyservices.org

Emily Heinzelman, Director of Operations
(707) 823-1640 ext. 123
emily.heinzelman@westcountyservices.org

Paulette Hall
(707) 823-1640 ext. 121
paulette.hall@westcountyservices.org

The Center for Social and Environmental and Social Stewardship

Dr. Nancy Lesa, Executive Director
(707) 838-6641
nlesa@cfses.org

Kari Lockwood, Stewardship Manager
(707) 838-6641, x 226
klockwood@cfses.org

General
(707) 838-6641, x 256
careerpathservices@cfses.org

Conservation Corps North Bay (CCNB)

Marilee Eckert, Chief Executive Officer
(707) 303-3069
recruiter@ccnorthbay.org